Tuesday, February 2, 2016

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 | New Zealand Team Team Squad |

New Zealand One of the contenders for the T20 World Cup 2016.
New Zealand T20 World Cup 2016 Squad

We know that New Zealand is a very strong team in the current 
period, and they have very good form. At the present time the best pace attack in the world with the most daring playing cricket.The battle between the best pace attack in the pace of their responsibilities on the shoulder, but the experienced Tim Southee, Trent Boult their best bowler at the present time.India's spin conditions are likely to be in trouble because the team has experienced Nathan McCullum New Zealand Cricket Board.Kane Williamson will lead the team in New Zealand Because Brendon McCallum is retired.

Zealand squad for the T20 World Cup 2016 :

1.Kane Williamson (captain)

2.Corey Anderson

3.Grant Elliott

4.Ross Taylor

5.Martin Guptill

6. Adam Milne

7.Luke Ronchi

8.Colin Munro

9.Nathan McCullum

10.Henry Nicholls

11.Ish Sodhi

12.Tim Southee

13.Trent Boult

14.Mitchell McClenghan

15.Mitchell Santer

Also See:

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 all teams with squads, T20 World Cup 2016 Teams

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 live Streaming Free

Nathan McCullum to play in T20 World Cup 2016 ?

Watson thought the T20 World Cup 2016

Oman Team squad for ICC World T20 2016 (India)